The clearundo statement clears out the undo stack, eliminating the ability to undo any previous action.
This statement clears out Panorama’s record of actions that have been recently performed on the current database. After this statuement has been run, these actions can no longer be undone, and the Undo and Redo options in the Edit menu will be disabled. This does not affect future actions, which will be undo-able unless this statement is run again.
This statement is used internally by Panorama when running with a shared database (because operations like adding and deleting records are not undo-able if the database is shared). However, this statement is also available for your programs if you have a reason to want to disable the ability to undo a previous action.
|10.2||New||New in this version.|