This will remove all of the data records. The level 1 summaries (in this case Category) will be turned into data records. Level 2 summaries will be turned into Level 1, etc. In other words, everything shifts down a level.
Be very careful with this operation — it deletes all of the data in the database! Usually you’ll want to perform this operation on a copy. Of course if you realize you’ve done this by mistake you can Undo, but other than that, the data is gone once you’ve removed it.
|10.0||Updated||Carried over from Panorama 6.0, but is now done from a menu instead of a dialog.|